FRWLFA’s Board of Directors is comprised of elected officials representing its three member agencies. The Board typically meets at 3 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month.


Sutter County

Mike Ziegenmeyer
Mat Conant, Alternate

Levee District 1

Charlie Hoppin
Al Montna, Alternate

Levee District 9

Mike Morris
Chris Schmidl, Alternate


Read our Joint Powers Authority Agreement